MyFundedFutures
Fast-growing futures program that publishes its own funnel: about 4 in 5 evaluations fail and 39.2% of funded traders got at least one payout.
This score was last reviewed .
How this score is built
84/100 · Healthy · evidence coverage 84%
Score as of 6 October 2026 (rubric v1.4)
Categories
| Category | Weight | Subtotal |
|---|---|---|
| Payout record and proof | 40 | 81 |
| Trust, longevity and transparency | 25 | 100 |
| Rule friendliness for traders | 20 | 81 |
| Price and value | 10 | 57 |
| Platform and payout methods | 5 | 100 |
Criteria
| ID | Criterion | Weight | Points | Note | Sources | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P1 | Independent payout verification | 15 | 100 | Payout Junction: $234.7M across 147,063 on-chain payouts; $14.7M in 30 days to 21 Sep 2026, latest payout that day. | PropVitals guide: Prop firms that actually paid (payout evidence review), Payout Junction (independent on-chain tracker) | 2026-09-21 |
| P2 | Payout incidents | 15 | 50 | The Industry Spread reports 'a recurring complaint pattern' of accounts terminated soon after a withdrawal request; individual cases unverified. Independence: an outside review outlet that our docs cite as an independent reviewer; our sources record no affiliate tie between it and MFF. | The Industry Spread, 25 Jul 2026 | 2026-10-05 |
| P3 | Published payout total | 5 | 100 | Homepage claims '$250M+ paid'. | MFF homepage | 2026-10-05 |
| P4 | Payout cadence | 5 | 100 | Rapid: daily once a $2,100 buffer is met. | MFF Rapid 50K help | 2026-10-05 |
| T2 | Legal entity disclosed | 8 | Unknown (not counted) | Legal entity not documented in our sources. | 2026-10-06 | |
| T3 | Published funnel | 11 | 100 | Homepage: 19.97% of evaluation participants passed; 39.2% of funded traders got at least one payout; 4.2% to live. | MFF homepage | 2026-10-05 |
| T5 | Operating status | 6 | 100 | Site reachable, read 5 Oct 2026. | MFF homepage | 2026-10-05 |
| R1 | Daily loss limit | 5 | 100 | 'No daily loss limit on Rapid or Pro'. | MFF Rapid 50K help, MFF Pro help | 2026-10-05 |
| R2 | Consistency rule at the funded/payout stage | 5 | 100 | No consistency rule on funded Rapid or Pro (Pro has a discretionary trading policy). | MFF Rapid 50K help, MFF Pro help | 2026-10-05 |
| R3 | News trading on funded accounts | 4 | 40 | Tier 1 news not allowed on funded; Rapid blocks 2 minutes either side. | MFF Rapid 50K help | 2026-10-05 |
| R4 | Evaluation time limit | 3 | Unknown (not counted) | Unknown: time limit not stated on the Rapid plan and Rapid 50K help pages read. | MFF Rapid plan page, MFF Rapid 50K help | 2026-10-05 |
| R5 | Minimum trading days to pass | 3 | 70 | Minimum 2 trading days to pass Rapid or Pro. | MFF Rapid 50K help | 2026-10-05 |
| V1 | Cost per $1,000 of loss allowance | 5 | 40 | Rapid 50K list $209 (promo $125), $0 activation / $2,000 max loss = $104.5 per $1,000. | MFF Rapid plan page, MFF homepage | 2026-10-05 |
| V2 | Fee refund | 3 | Unknown (not counted) | Unknown: fee refund not stated on the plan and help pages read. | MFF Rapid plan page, MFF Rapid 50K help, MFF homepage | 2026-10-05 |
| V3 | Fee model | 2 | 100 | One-time fees, 'no renewals'. | MFF homepage | 2026-10-05 |
| X1 | Trading platform choice | 3 | 100 | Quantower, DeepChart, Tradovate, Hyperprop. | MFF homepage | 2026-10-05 |
| X2 | Payout methods | 2 | Unknown (not counted) | Unknown: payout methods not listed on the Rapid and Pro help pages read. | MFF Rapid 50K help, MFF Pro help | 2026-10-05 |
What we're watching
- → Rapid pays daily once a buffer is met; Pro allows large withdrawals
- → Reports of accounts closed after withdrawal requests (unverified, per The Industry Spread)
Payout rules at a glance
- Speed: Rapid: daily once a $2,100 buffer is met. Pro: after 14 days plus buffer
- Minimum: Rapid $500; Pro $1,000
- Split: Rapid 90/10; Pro 80/20 (MFF pages disagree: 85/15 shown elsewhere)
Checked 2026-10-05 against the firm's own pages. Full row with sources.
Guides that cover MyFundedFutures
Rules we have sourced
Important: Scores reflect publicly observable signals at the time of last update (2026-10-06). They are not financial advice. Always verify recent payout proof and run your own due diligence before depositing funds.
Visit MyFundedFutures → Outbound link to MyFundedFutures's own site. We have no affiliate relationship with MyFundedFutures.
Get notified if MyFundedFutures's score moves
One email when a tracked firm changes score, pauses payouts, or starts showing the early warning signs. No promos — unsubscribe in one click.
We never sell or share your address.