HyroTrader
Crypto/perp prop firm. Niche audience, still establishing reputation. Watch carefully before depositing.
This score was last reviewed .
How this score is built
65/100 · Yellow flag · evidence coverage 55%
Score as of 6 October 2026 (rubric v1.4)
Categories
| Category | Weight | Subtotal |
|---|---|---|
| Payout record and proof | 40 | 100 |
| Trust, longevity and transparency | 25 | 40 |
| Rule friendliness for traders | 20 | - |
| Price and value | 10 | 60 |
| Platform and payout methods | 5 | 60 |
Criteria
| ID | Criterion | Weight | Points | Note | Sources | As of |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| P1 | Independent payout verification | 15 | Unknown (not counted) | Unknown (since v1.3): checked in payout-evidence review, no positive independent evidence (v1.0 note: '$7 million paid ... Self-reported'; no independent dataset found.) | PropVitals guide: Prop firms that actually paid (payout evidence review) | 2026-09-21 |
| P2 | Payout incidents | 15 | 100 | No payout pause or denial pattern recorded in PropVitals' review. | PropVitals guide: Prop firms that actually paid (payout evidence review) | 2026-09-21 |
| P3 | Published payout total | 5 | 100 | Site: '$7 million paid and 1,700+ funded traders'. | hyrotrader.com, PropVitals guide: Prop firms that actually paid (payout evidence review) | 2026-09-21 |
| P4 | Payout cadence | 5 | Unknown (not counted) | Unknown: payouts 'within 12 hours', first payout one day after the first funded trade; ongoing frequency not stated (hyrotrader.com, 21 Sep 2026). | hyrotrader.com, PropVitals guide: Best crypto prop firm 2026 | 2026-09-21 |
| T2 | Legal entity disclosed | 8 | 50 | 'EU-registered'; sources conflict on Prague vs Bratislava; entity not named. | hyrotrader.com, PropVitals guide: Best crypto prop firm 2026 | 2026-09-21 |
| T3 | Published funnel | 11 | 0 | No funnel published (self-reported totals only). | PropVitals guide: Prop firms that actually paid (payout evidence review) | 2026-09-21 |
| T5 | Operating status | 6 | 100 | Site reachable, read 21 Sep 2026. | hyrotrader.com | 2026-09-21 |
| R1 | Daily loss limit | 5 | Unknown (not counted) | Unknown: '4% daily drawdown' (hyrotrader.com, 21 Sep 2026); whether a breach fails or pauses is not stated. | hyrotrader.com, PropVitals guide: Best crypto prop firm 2026 | 2026-09-21 |
| R2 | Consistency rule at the funded/payout stage | 5 | Unknown (not counted) | Not documented. | 2026-10-06 | |
| R3 | News trading on funded accounts | 4 | Unknown (not counted) | Not documented. | 2026-10-06 | |
| R4 | Evaluation time limit | 3 | Unknown (not counted) | Not documented. | 2026-10-06 | |
| R5 | Minimum trading days to pass | 3 | Unknown (not counted) | Not documented. | 2026-10-06 | |
| V1 | Cost per $1,000 of loss allowance | 5 | 60 | 200,000 USDT $969 / $12,000 max loss (6%) = $80.8 per $1,000. | hyrotrader.com, PropVitals guide: Best crypto prop firm 2026 | 2026-09-21 |
| V2 | Fee refund | 3 | Unknown (not counted) | Not documented. | 2026-10-06 | |
| V3 | Fee model | 2 | Unknown (not counted) | Not documented. | 2026-10-06 | |
| X1 | Trading platform choice | 3 | 60 | Bybit direct API and CLEO terminal. | hyrotrader.com, PropVitals guide: Best crypto prop firm 2026 | 2026-09-21 |
| X2 | Payout methods | 2 | 60 | USDT or USDC. | hyrotrader.com, PropVitals guide: Best crypto prop firm 2026 | 2026-09-21 |
What we're watching
- → Crypto-native
- → Limited public track record
Important: Scores reflect publicly observable signals at the time of last update (2026-10-06). They are not financial advice. Always verify recent payout proof and run your own due diligence before depositing funds.
HyroTrader official site We flag this firm at 65/100, so this is a plain reference link — we run no referral link and earn nothing if you sign up.
Get notified if HyroTrader's score moves
One email when a tracked firm changes score, pauses payouts, or starts showing the early warning signs. No promos — unsubscribe in one click.
We never sell or share your address.